.




Change the channel: Blog | MySpace | YouTube | My 360's Blog | Facebook | YouthMinistry.com | SimplyYouthMinistry.com

 



Christmas with Rick Warren on Fox News

SimplyJosh.com has now moved to DownloadYouthMinistry.com - follow this link to visit the new site with new posts everyday!

Fox News will be airing the Christmas services from Saddleback again this year - here's the dates and times of the broadcast:
December 24
11am PST (2pm EST)
6pm PST (9pm EST)
9pm PST (12 Midnight EST)

December 25

3am PST (6am EST)
11am PST (2pm EST)
JG

posted by Joshua Griffin @ 8:49 AM |

SimplyJosh.com has now moved to MoreThanDodgeball.com - follow this link to visit the new site with new posts everyday!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home